Happy Holidays to all of you.

Wish all my friends, blog-mates and all your family & friends a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

I plan to go out there in the real world and have fun this holidays …
1. Make myself more happy by making all those people, whom I love, happy
2. I should have dinner together with everyone in the family
3. Am thinking about going and watching the funny, cheerful movie “Happy Feet”
4. Plan to drink and be merry – I still need to decide though what to drink – Coffee ? Coca Cola ? Cocktails ?
5. I intend to say “Merry Christmas” to the next 5 strangers I meet, when I go out for dinner tonight.

I may or may not do all of the above. But then … finally its about having a nice time … and not about sticking to schedules & time-tables – after all its vacation time 🙂

Have fun, take care, and see you on the other side of this weekend … or possibly on the other side of New Year’s Eve 🙂

